Showing all 2 results
Concealed Weapons License Course Registration$50.00
Concealed Weapons License – Course Registration
Course Length: Four hours
Course Objectives: Safe firearms handling and firearm training on the range with both a semiautomatic and a revolver, help you understand your rights as defined by Florida Law, your rights defined by reciprocating states, firearm selection, ways to carry your firearm, ammunition selection and proper mindset.
Course Level: Beginner through Expert
Requirements: All are welcome to take this wonderful course. We spend a lot of time on all aspects of gun ownership.
You must be 21 or older to obtain your Florida Concealed Weapons License.
You must bring your driver’s license.
Please wear closed toe shoes and high cut shirt (range safety).
We supply firearms, ammunition, eye and ear protection.
Class Detais: For more information on this class, click here
Limited Seats Available
Whether you call it a concealed weapons license, a concealed weapons permit, a CCWL (concealed carry weapons license), a CWP (concealed weapons permit), a CWL (concealed weapons license), CWFL (concealed weapons or firearms license); they are all the same thing but it is actually called a concealed weapons or firearms license and is good for seven years. If you live in Ponte Vedra, Middleburg, Fleming Island, Green Cove Springs, Orange Park, Mandarin, Jacksonville or Jacksonville Beach; our course is worth the travel, we guarantee it!
Register today for our Concealed Weapons License Course today. Limited seats available.
New Shooter 09/13/2015$75.00