- This event has passed.
Combined New Shooter and Concealed Weapons License Class
10:00 am - 2:00 pm$99
This is the first class developed for those who may never have fired a handgun or are new to shooting who would like to acquire their concealed weapons license. Lasting approximately 4 hours, our course satisfies the requirement for the Florida Concealed Weapons/Firearms License.
This class includes but not limited to:
* Florida State Law
* Use of Deadly Force
* Firearms Safety
* Handgun Shooting Fundamentals
* Firearm and Ammo Selection
Each student will fire seven different handguns, in the most common concealed carry calibers, during this class
When: Tuesday, May 14th
Time: 10Am – 2PM
You must be 21 or older to obtain your Florida Concealed Weapons License.
You must bring your driver’s license.
Please wear closed toe shoes and high cut shirt (range safety).
NOTE: A limited number of seats are available for this class.